×
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Linkedin
The CRS road safety training track was created in 1972 to introduce young PTW (powered two-wheelers) riders to good safety practices. The “Attitude Prévention” organisation, which brings together all French insurers, became a partner of this operation in 2001. Every year, the CRS/Attitude Prévention road safety track organises about twenty events throughout France national territory, welcoming nearly 10 000 people including 9 000 school-aged children. Available free of charge, the track is accessible to anyone aged 14 and above, whether through a school or as a member of the general public. The proposed introduction includes the basics of riding a powered two-wheeler (both theory and practice), on 15 various machines from 50 to 125 cm3, in addition to workshops and demonstrations.
CONTACT INFORMATION
Piste d’éducation routière CRS/Attitude Prévention


07 82 02 96 17 et 06 62 23 05 15

Tuesday 02 October - 10h00  18h00 
Wednesday 03 October - 10h00  18h00 
Thursday 04 October - 10h00  18h00 
Friday 05 October - 10h00  18h00 
Saturday 06 October - 10h00  18h00 
Sunday 07 October - 10h00  18h00 
Monday 08 October - 10h00  18h00 
Tuesday 09 October - 10h00  18h00 
Wednesday 10 October - 10h00  18h00 
Thursday 11 October - 10h00  18h00 
Friday 12 October - 10h00  18h00 
Saturday 13 October - 10h00  18h00 
Sunday 14 October - 10h00  18h00 

Durée : 7 h 0 minutes