×
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Linkedin
Land Rover has been producing authentic all-terrain vehicles and SUVs since 1948, renowned for their capabilities and iconic design, while respecting the brand's values ​​of adventure, surpassing and discovery. Discovery, Discovery Sport, Range Rover, Range Rover Sport, Range Rover Velar and Range Rover Evoque are praised worldwide for their abilities.

The brand is also participating in the arrival of Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicles (PHEV) with the launch of the new Range Rover and Range Rover Sport P400e PHEV. To discover on our stand and on our test center !
CONTACT INFORMATION
LAND ROVER
165 Boulevard de Valmy
92700 Colombes
09 77 40 40 00

Range rover SPORT p400e hybride rechargeable

Exposé au Mondial

SUV

Hybrid

5 places

Range Rover P400e hybride rechargeable

Exposé au Mondial

SUV

Hybrid

5 places

Range Rover Evoque

Exposé au Mondial

SUV

Diesel / Essence

5 places

Discovery Sport

Exposé au Mondial

SUV

Diesel / Essence

+ de 5 / 5 places

Range Rover Velar

Exposé au Mondial

SUV

Diesel / Essence

5 places

Discovery

SUV

Diesel / Essence

+ de 5 / 5 places

Range Rover Sport

Exposé au Mondial

SUV

Diesel / Essence

+ de 5 / 5 places

Range Rover

Exposé au Mondial

SUV

Diesel / Essence

5 places

Thursday 04 October - 10h00 
Friday 05 October - 10h00 
Saturday 06 October - 10h00 
Sunday 07 October - 10h00 
Monday 08 October - 10h00 
Tuesday 09 October - 10h00 
Wednesday 10 October - 10h00 
Thursday 11 October - 10h00 
Friday 12 October - 10h00 
Saturday 13 October - 10h00 
Sunday 14 October - 10h00 

TEST DRIVE CENTER JAGUAR LAND ROVER

Durée : 1 h 0 minutes

Discover our test drive center and drive the new all electric Jaguar I-PACE and Land Rover PHEV vehicles (Hall 5.2).