×
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Linkedin
CONTACT INFORMATION
Dacia
Service relation Client Renault
92109 BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT CEDEX
0 806 00 20 20

Nouveau DUSTER

Exposé au Mondial

SUV

Diesel / Essence

5 places

SANDERO Stepway

Exposé au Mondial

Citadine

GPL / Diesel / Essence

5 places

SANDERO Lauréate

Exposé au Mondial

Citadine

GPL / Diesel / Essence

5 places

Logan

Berline

GPL / Diesel / Essence

5 places

Logan MCV

Exposé au Mondial

Break

GPL / Diesel / Essence

+ de 5 places

Lodgy

Monospace

GPL / Diesel / Essence

+ de 5 places

Dokker

Ludospace

GPL / Diesel / Essence

+ de 5 places

Thursday 04 October - 10h00 
Friday 05 October - 10h00 
Saturday 06 October - 10h00 
Sunday 07 October - 10h00 
Monday 08 October - 10h00 
Tuesday 09 October - 10h00 
Wednesday 10 October - 10h00 
Thursday 11 October - 10h00 
Friday 12 October - 10h00 
Saturday 13 October - 10h00 
Sunday 14 October - 10h00